Board Leadership and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Nicholas Cooley
  • Kate Cowley
  • Danyelle Fenner
  • Heather Fitzgerald
  • Paul McDonald
  • Suellen Sack

Staff

  • Robyn Bertelsen – NLC Program Director, Robyn@elywbd.org
  • Riana Hegman – BHN Network Director, Riana@elybhn.org
  • Lisa Ledel – Admin Assistant, Lisal@elybhn.org
  • Lori Linkous – BHN Project Director, Loril@elybhn.org
  • Toni Nelson – BHN Education Coordinator, Tonin@elybhn.org
  • Kate Willis, CHW – WBD Care Facilitator, Katew@elywbd.org
  • Kap Wilkes – WBD Executive Director, Kapw@elywbd.org