Board Leadership and Staff

Board of Directors

Officers

  • Terry Jackson, Chair
  • Heather Fitzgerald, Treasurer

Directors

  • Nicholas Cooley
  • Kate Cowley
  • Bill Cox
  • Danyelle Fenner
  • Paul McDonald
  • Suellen Sack

Staff

  • Robyn Bertelsen – NLC Program Director, Robyn@elynlc.org
  • Riana Hegman – BHN Program Director, Riana@elybhn.org
  • Lisa Ledel – Admin Assistant, Lisal@elybhn.org
  • Lori Linkous – BHN Education Coordinator, Loril@elybhn.org
  • Kate Willis, CHW – WBD Care Facilitator, Katew@elybhn.org
  • Kap Wilkes – interim WBD Executive Director & BHN Network Director, Kapw@elybhn.org

Main WBD/BHN Line: 218-235-0884
Main NLC Line: 218-235-9539