Staff & Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers

  • Peggy York-Jesme, Chair
  • Ryan Anderson, Vice-Chair
  • Heather Fitzgerald, Treasurer
  • Meg Heiman, Secretary

Directors

  • Nicholas Cooley
  • Kate Cowley
  • Kathleen Floberg
  • Terry Jackson
  • Corie McKibbon
  • Amy Stewart
  • David Wigdahl

Staff

  • Robyn Bertelsen – NLC Program Director
    • Robyn@elynlc.org
    • 218-235-9539
  • Riana Hegman – BHN Education Coordinator
    • Riana@elybhn.org
    • 218-235-6104
  • Lisa Ledel – BHN Administrative Assistant / WBD Employment Specialist
    • Lisal@elybhn.org
    • 218-235-0884
  • Maria Paschke – WBD Executive Director
    • Mariap@elywbd.org
    • 612-466-0821
  • Jenny Uhrich Swanson – BHN Network Director
    • Jennys@elybhn.org
  • Kate Willis, CHW – WBD Care Facilitator
    • Katew@elybhn.org
    • 218-235-9112